Author Interview: ‘Radiant Shadows’ by Sarah Baethge

About the Book:

Say there is an official organization to control how vampires and humans interact. What would happen to violators of its ‘laws’? How would the breaking of its rules be fixed? What could even be the motivation for members of this alliance?

Add to Goodreads

Purchase Links:

Amazon – UK / US

Author Interview:

1: Tell us a little about yourself and what got you in to writing?

I am a 35-year-old woman in central Texas and I started writing to amuse myself.

2: Do you have a favourite time and place where you write?

I like sitting at my desk on weekdays while its still sunny.

3: Where do your ideas come from?

I like to read.

4: Do you have a plan in your head of where the story is going before you start writing or do you let it carry you along as you go?

I let the story carry me along.

5: What genre are your books and what drew you to that genre?

I like fantasy because anything can happen.

6: What dream cast would you like to see playing the characters in your latest book?

I try not to cast my stories so the characters remain free.

7: Do you read much and if so who are your favourite authors.

I like to read anything by Stephen King.

8: What book/s are you reading at present?

I am reading Revival by Stephen King.

9: What is your favourite book and why?

I like Jurassic Park because it has several involved points of view.

10: What advice would you give for someone thinking about becoming a writer?

Write about what you like.

11: What are the best Social Media Sites for people to find out about you and your work?  

Website: www.sarahsreadings.wordpress.com

Facebook: www.facebook.com/SarahBaethge

Twitter: @22niel

About the Author:

I live in Salado, Texas, on a donkey ranch.I’ve always been a fan of Science fiction, and I write Sci-fi/Fantasy.

I’ve done little more than read and write for most of my adult life.

You can read the book reviews I’ve written at: www.sarahsreadings.wordpress.com

Leave a comment

Filed under Author Interview, Reading Nook Blog Posts

Leave a Reply

